Available Online
Justice among Nations A History of International Law by Publication Date: Cambridge, Mass. ; London, England : Harvard University Press, 2014.
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- Lexis Advance QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- WestlawNext CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
CASE LAW > International Court of Justice
Cases between States from 1947 to present.
| International Court of Justice Cases |
CASE LAW > Permanent Court of International Justice
Cases between States from 1922 to 1946.
CASE LAW > Oxford Reports on International Law
Oxford Reports on International Law is intended to be a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence. Includes International Law in Domestic Courts, International Human Rights Law, International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Criminal Law, and International Investment Claims, and decisions are linked to the Oxford Law Citator.
| Oxford Reports on International Law |
