Available Online
International Law and the Future of Freedom by Publication Date: Stanford : Stanford University Press, [2014]
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- Lexis Advance QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- WestlawNext CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > International Law
Legal journals are an excellent source of scholarly literature with a particular focus on discrete areas of the law. Due to their current nature, periodical articles are especially useful when you are researching a relatively new or emerging legal issue.
Watch carefully for the link that brings you to full text article - "Afficher! Get It!". No link to the full text? This does not mean we don't have it!. Please contact one of our librarians for more assistance.
The University of Ottawa Library's online catalogue currently shows close to three hundred international law periodicals. We have chosen selected journals to present in this research guide. The journal list is separated into English and French titles. For the full list of 278 periodicals, click here .
A - B
C - D
E - H
I
J - L
M - O
P - S
T - U
V - Z
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > International Law > French
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > Tips & Tricks
"Be sure to check the subject headings under which relevant articles are categorized. Using these subject headings, you are likely to find other useful articles that may not have been caught by your keyword search."
