Available Online
Law and Creativity in the Age of the Entertainment Franchise by Publication Date: Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, 2014.
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- LexisNexis/QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- Westlaw CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
UNITED STATES
Legislation
- United States Code Annotated (LexisNexis/Quicklaw)Format: Database
- United States Code Annotated (Westlaw Canada)Format: Database
United States > Cases
Cases
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
United States > Commentary
Commentary
- American Jurisprudence (LexisNexis/Quicklaw)Format: Database: LexisNexis Academic
- American Jurisprudence (Westlaw Canada)Format: Database
- American Law ReportsCall Number: FTX Law Reports (SLR 4-36)
Publication Date: [Eagan, MN] : Thomson/West, 2005-
Format: Journal - American Law Reports (Westlaw Canada)Format: Database
- Corpus Juris Secundum (Westlaw Canada)Format: Database
- Intellectual property : patents, trademarks, and copyright in a nutshell / by Arthur R. Miller, Michael H. Davis.Call Number: FTX Reserve ( KF 2980 .M52 2012)
Publication Date: Oxford ; St. Paul, MN : West, c2012.
Format: Book - Nimmer on copyright / Nimmer Melville B. ; Nimmer, David.Call Number: FTX Reserve (KF 2992.5 .N55)
Publication Date : New York, N.Y. : Mathew Bender, c1997-
Format: Encyclopedia of copyright law in the United States
