Available Online
The Europeanization of intellectual property law : towards a European legal methodology by Publication Date: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2014.
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- LexisNexis/QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- Westlaw CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > Intellectual Property > English
Legal journals are an excellent source of scholarly literature with a particular focus on discrete areas of the law. Due to their current nature, periodical articles are especially useful when you are researching a relatively new or emerging legal issue.
Watch carefully for the link that brings you to full text article - "Afficher! Get It!". No link to the full text? This does not mean we don't have it!. Please contact one of our librarians for more assistance.
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > Intellectual Property > French
FIND ARTICLES/JOURNALS > Intellectual Property > Canada
Here is a list of journals in Intellectual Property Law with emphasis on Canadian content. Please let us know if you find more journals in this area.
