Available Online
The British Patent System during the Industrial Revolution 1700{7f2013}1852 : From Privilege to Property by Publication Date: Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, 2014.
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- LexisNexis/QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- Westlaw CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
EUROPEAN UNION
Law
- EUROPA - EU lawFormat: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > European Union > Cases
Cases
- EUROPA - EU lawFormat: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > European Union > Commentary
Commentary
- Intellectual property in Europe / Tritton, Guy. Davis, Richard.Call Number: FTX Reserve (KJE 2636 .T757 2008 )
Publication Date: London : Sweet & Maxwell, 2008.
Format: Book - EU intellectual property law / Cook, Trevor M.Call Number: FTX Reserve (KJE 2636 .C668 2010)
Publication Date: Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 2010.
Format: Book
