Available Online
Intellectual Property Protection of Traditional Cultural Expressions: Folklore in China by Publication Date: Springer, 2014.
Key Resources
- CanLIICanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
- HeinOnlineDigital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
- La référence (REJB/DCL)The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
- LexisNexis/QuicklawOnline collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
- Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
- Westlaw CanadaWestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).
COMMONWEALTH > United Kingdom
Legislation
- BAILII (British and Irish Legal Information Institute)Format: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > United Kingdom > Cases
Cases
- BAILII (British and Irish Legal Information Institute)Format: Database
- ICLR OnlineFormat: Database
- Halsbury's Laws of England (LexisNexis Quicklaw)Format: Database
- JustisFormat: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
- The All England law reportsCall Number: FTX Law Reports SLR 4- (30-31)
Publication Date: London, Butterworth.
Format: Journal
COMMONWEALTH > United Kingdom > Commentary
Commentary
- Halsbury's Laws of England (LexisNexis Quicklaw)Format: Database
- Intellectual property : patents, copyright, trade marks and allied rights / Cornish, W. R. (William Rodolph)Call Number: FTX Reserve KD 1269 .C67 2013
Publication Date: London : Sweet & Maxwell, [2013]
Format: Book - Intellectual property law / Bently, Lionel, Sherman, Brad.Call number: FTX Reserve KD 1269 .B375 2008
Publication Date: Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, c2008.
Format: Book
COMMONWEALTH > Australia
Legislation
- Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII)Format: Database
- ComLaw (Australian Government)Format: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > Australia > Cases
Cases
- Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII)Format: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- Westlaw CanadaFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > Australia > Commentary
Commentary
- Australian intellectual property law / Mark J. Davison, Ann L. Monotti, Leanne Wiseman.Call Number: Available online
Publication Date: Cambridge ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2012.
Format: E- book - Halsbury’s Laws of AustraliaEncyclopedia of australian law.
- Informit AGIS Plus TextFormat: Database
COMMONWEALTH > New Zealand
Legislation / Cases / Commentary
- New Zealand Legal Information Institute (NZLII)Format: Database
- Informit AGIS Plus TextFormat: Database
- LexisNexis/QuicklawFormat: Database
- James & Wells intellectual property law in New ZealandCall Number: FTX Reserve KUQ 1100 .J36 2007
Format: Book - Laws of New ZealandFormat: electronic encyclopedia of New Zealand law (LexisNexis/Quicklaw)
COMMONWEALTH > Singapore
Legislation / Cases / Commentary
- JustisFormat: Database
- Law of intellectual property of Singapore / Ng-Loy, Wee LoonCall number: FTX General
KPP 112 .N45 2009
COMMONWEALTH > India
Legislation / Cases / Commentary
- Intellectual property rights in India / Ahuja, V. K. (Virendra KumarCall number : FTX General KNS 1100 .A48 2009
Publication Date : Gurgaon, Haryana, India : LexisNexis Butterworths Wadhwa Nagpur, 2009
Format : Livre
