Theses - Aboriginal and Indigenous Law - Guides de recherche · Research guides at University of Ottawa

Available Online

The Indigenous Paradox by Jonas Bens
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 9780812297188
Publication Date: 2020

Access the following databases to locate theses:

Center for Research Libraries Catalog
Proquest dissertations & theses
(uOttawa resource)
Index to Theses
(uOttawa resource)
Système universitaire de documentation (SUDOC)
The Sudoc catalogue allows you to search bibliographic information on all types of documents held by French academic libraries, as well as other higher educational establishments, and on periodicals to be found in 2,900 institutions. Holdings information is provided as well.
Please Note: This database provides bibliographic information on dissertations written in France.
UO Research. Electronic Theses (FGPS)
uO Research repository
WorldCat (OCLC FirstSearch) (max users: 5)

CanLII
[+][-]
CanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada. CanLII's goal is to make Canadian law accessible for free on the Internet. This website provides access to court judgments, tribunal decisions, statutes and regulations from all Canadian jurisdictions.
La référence (REJB/DCL)
[+][-]
Barreau du Québec databases - Off-campus users will be prompted for their library UOttawa account.
LexisNexis/Quicklaw
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian and U.S. materials; Selective coverage of International material)
Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Quebec case law and doctrine (French only).
Westlaw Canada
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of U.S. and Canadian material; Selective coverage of other International material. Includes the Canadian Abridgment and the CED Canadian Encyclopedia Digest.