Find Tests and Assessments for patients - Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology - Guides de recherche

Tests, évaluations, questionnaires : Traduction en français ?? / French translation ??

Vous cherchez des traductions de tests ou d'évaluation ?? You are looking for translation of tests or assessments ??

APA PsycTESTS : est une bonne base pour commencer. Elle contient des traductions dans plusieurs langues, dont certaines en français. / PsycTESTS is the right place to start, it provides translations of tests and assessments. Some in French.

ScienceDirect : pour trouver des traductions et adaptation en français de tests, évaluations et même de lignes directrices. Faites votre recherche en cherchant simplement : traduction francaise / If you are looking for French translation of guidelines, tests, questionaires, etc... connect to ScienceDirect and search simply traduction francaise

... Calculators

Calculators in DynaMed Dynamed Plus offers a large variety of calculators.
AccessMedicine - Quick link: Calculators AccessMedicine

STAT!Ref » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new window Click on EBMCalc to access the list of Calculators.

Normal Laboratory Values

Medical Calculators : https://reference.medscape.com/guide/medical-calculators

by category
Alphabetically

Tests & assessments

APA PsycTests (APA PsycNet) » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new window
Research database providing access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new window
Limited concurrent users. Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) is a database that provides access to information on approximately 15,000 measurement instruments (i.e. questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, coding schemes, rating scales, etc.) in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences. The full-text of the instruments are not included in the database.
Mental Measurements Yearbook » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new window
Maximum simultaneous users: 4. Information on standardized tests for the social sciences.
Counseling and Therapy in Video Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new window
Cette plateforme est constituée de centaines d'heures de vidéos de formation, de répétitions et d'extraits de réelles séances de thérapie. Elle offre un aperçu unique du travail auprès des clients. Une ressource utile pour les étudiants en psychologie, en travail social et en sciences de la santé.

ETS Test Collection
The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS.