Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CanLii » This link opens in a new window
CanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada. CanLII's goal is to make Canadian law accessible for free on the Internet. This website provides access to court judgments, tribunal decisions, statutes and regulations from all Canadian jurisdictions.
HeinOnline » This link opens in a new window
Digital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals from inception; Federal Register (1936-1981); International Treaties and Agreements; United States Supreme Court decisions. Complete series. Image-based collections.
La Référence (REJB/DCL) » This link opens in a new window
La Référence provides access to abstracts and full text of case law (from 1977, courts of Quebec, Supreme Court of Canada), legislation and secondary materials from Quebec.
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (EBSCO)» This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text was developed from a merger of high-quality databases from EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson. This collection offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical law, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more.
Gale OneFile: LegalTrac » This link opens in a new window
LegalTrac indexes about 800 major legal publications (from the U.S., Canada, the U.K., Ireland, Australia and New Zealand) such as law reviews, (e.g., Quebec law reviews are represented), legal newspapers, bar association journals, and international legal journals. Law-related articles published in over 1,000 general interest and business journals are also indexed.
Lexis Advance Quicklaw
Lexis Advance Quicklaw is the new interface of LexisNexis Quicklaw and is a legal database containing comprehensive coverage of Canadian & U.S. materials (cases, legislation and legal journals) as well as a selective coverage of international material.
Soquij-recherche juridique (Azimut) » This link opens in a new window
SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec. AZIMUT is a product of SOQUIJ offering access to several French language databases.
Westlaw Canada (Campus connection) » This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource). LawSource offers the Canadian Abrigment Case Digests, the Canadian Encyclopedic Digest (C.E.D.), Index to Canadian Legal Literature, Legal Pleadings, etc.
GreenFILE » This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary in coverage, GreenFILE covers many aspects of environmental sciences, focusing on topics such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Indexed content includes academic journals, trade publications and monographs.
Taylor and Francis Journals » This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary platform giving access to scholarly journals within the following areas: arts, sciences, social sciences, engineering, law, medicine, and management.