Tests, évaluations, questionnaires, Guidelines : Traduction en français ?? / French translation ??
Vous cherchez des traductions de tests ou d'évaluation ?? You are looking for translation of tests or assessments ??
APA PsycTESTS : est une bonne base pour commencer. Elle contient des traductions dans plusieurs langues, dont certaines en français. / PsycTESTS is the right place to start, it provides translations of tests and assessments. Some in French.
ScienceDirect : pour trouver des traductions et adaptation en français de tests, évaluations et même de lignes directrices. Faites votre recherche en cherchant simplement : traduction francaise / If you are looking for French translation of guidelines, tests, questionaires, etc... connect to ScienceDirect and search simply traduction francaise
DynaMed
- DynaMed » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowDynaMed is the clinical reference tool that physicians go to for answers to clinical questions. Written by a team of physicians and researchers who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis. DynaMed Plus topics are always based on clinical evidence and the content is updated multiple times each day to ensure physicians have the information they need to make decisions at the point of care. Images, Calculators, Guidelines, Patient education pamphlets are also available.
DynaMed is a Point-of-Care, medical information database with nearly 2,000 clinical topic summaries that provides the best available evidence. Updated daily.
Tips:
- Search for your topic/subject in the box
- In the left side, scroll down to “Guidelines and resources”, and click to see all the Guidelines organized by country.
TRIP
- TRIP: Turning Research into Practice » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowIdentifies and links to evidence based material from a variety of English-language sources such as peer-reviewed journals, etexts, images, and patient information.
Tips:
- Search for your subject with the search box or the Advance search or the PICO search tool
- Then use the Refine category (at the right) to select the Evidence type that you’re looking for : “Guidelines” are presented by country
Lippincott Advisory
- Lippincott Advisor » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowLippincott Advisor is a collection of evidence-based content that provides practicing nurses with instant access to online references at the point of care. The program allows users to identify the information they need quickly and easily. Nurses can browse by topic or category, scroll through alphabetical lists of monographs, or perform a search to identify a particular monograph. Each entry includes extensive cross-reference hypertext links between and within content sets.
Tips:
- Consult/browse the list provided in the section "Clinical Guideline Summaries"
- or search for your topic in the box at the top
- for information on the "Best practices" : limit your subjet search with "best practice information sheets" in the Publication Types.
MedLine/Pubmed
- Medline (Ovid) » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowOvid MEDLINE covers the international literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Information is indexed from approximately 3,900 journals published world-wide.
- PubMed (Medline) » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowThe National Library of Medicine's search service providing access to MEDLINE, PREMEDLINE and other related databases, with links to participating online journals.
Tips:
- Search your topic ou subject in the title/abstract (.ti,ab. [Title/Abstract])
- Limit the search using the filter "Publication type": "Guideline" or "Practice guideline"
CINAHL
- CINAHL (EBSCO) » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowCINAHL is the authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. This database provides indexing for 2,928 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. The database contains more than 1,000,000 records dating back to 1981.
Tips:
- Search for your subject
- Search for the Subject Term (Subject Heading) = “Practice Guideline”
- Combine the sets with AND
Joanna Briggs Institute EBP
- Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowThe Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database allows you to search simultaneously, a wide range of summarized and appraised health care evidence, including 3,000 records across seven publication types: Evidence Based Recommended Practices, Evidence Summaries, Best Practice Information Sheets, Systematic Reviews, Consumer Information Sheets, Systematic Review Protocols, and Technical Reports. Covered subjects: Nursing care, medical care.
Tips:
- Search for your subject with the search box
- Limit your search by selecting “Recommended practice” in the Publication types list (blue box)
PEDro Physiotherapy Evidence Database
- PEDro Physiotherapy Evidence Database » Ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre / This link opens in a new windowThe Physiotherapy Evidence Database, produced by the Centre for Evidence-Based Physiotherapy at The George Institute for Global Health.
Tips:
- Use the form in the Advanced Search page
- Indicate your topic/ subject in the appropriate field and select Practice Guideline in the box Method
Grey literature
- Grey Matters: a practical tool for searching health-related grey literatureCADTH - Use the word document to explore, record and evaluate your research in the list of organizations that produce guidelines (page 19-20).