Génie mécanique

Vous pouvez trouver plusieurs dictionnaires et encyclopédies en ligne et imprimés dans le catalogue de bibliothèque.

• Directory / Consulting Engineers of Ontario
• eFunda:engineering fundamentals
• Fraser's Canadian trade directory
  DMS REF HF 3223 .F7 2007
• Galaxy: Mechanical Engineering
• Guide to Canadian manufacturers = Guide des fabricants canadiens
  DMS REF HF 3223 .G9 2010
• iCrank.com: the Mechanical Engineering Portal
• Industrial Quick Search (un répertoire en ligne vous permettant de chercher des produits et des services se rapportant aux engins).
• Intute: engineering
• TechXtra
• ThomasNet

Back to top

• Design for Manufacturability Handbook
• Handbook of Machining and Metalworking Calculations
• Handbook of Mechanical Engineering Calculations
• Handbook of Plastics, Elastomers, and Composites
• Heat-Transfer Calculations
• Machine Design Databook
• Manufacturing Engineering Handbook
• Marks’ Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers
• The Master Handbook of Acoustics
• Materials Handbook : an Encyclopedia for Managers, Technical Professionals, Purchasing Managers, Tec
• Maynard’s Industrial Engineering Handbook
• McGraw-Hill Machining and Metalworking Handbook
• Mechanical Design Handbook, Measurement, Analysis, and Control of Dynamic Systems
• Modern Plastics Handbook
• Piping Handbook
• Plastic Piping Handbook
• Pressure Vessels : the ASME Code Simplified
• Process/Industrial Instruments and Controls Handbook
• Pump Handbook
• Roark’s Formulas for Stress and Strain
• The Standard Handbook for Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineers
• Standard Handbook of Biomedical Engineering and Design
• Standard Handbook of Engineering Calculations
• Standard Handbook of Machine Design
• Standard Handbook of Plant Engineering
• Steam Plant Operation
• Torsional Vibration of Turbomachinery
• Valve Handbook

Vous trouverez d'autres manuels dans les bases de données AccessEngineering et ENGNetBASE