This database includes conference papers and articles from key research journals in Science, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences, and Humanities. It also offers additional features that allow to discover the impact a paper or other published item has had on current research.
Scopus is a multidisciplinary database including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. The research areas covered are science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
N.B. Access to 3 concurrent users.Over 6.3 million article abstracts from 1973 to the present. Includes a growing collection of full-text articles in the areas of applied life sciences, agriculture, environment, veterinary sciences, applied economics, food science and nutrition.
Access to 3 concurrent users. Full-text review articles, which are peer-reviewed, summarizing key developments and analysis of current research in the areas of animal and veterinary science, agriculture, applied plant sciences, environmental sciences and nutrition & food science.
Full-text database of over 200 subscribed and open-access titles focused in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences, from anthropology to zoology. BioOne Complete is a merger of the BioOne.1 and BioOne.2 collections, which merged in 2015.
Open access platform for peer reviewed bioscience journals published in developing countries. These journals contain research on public health, international development, tropical medicine, food and nutritional security and biodiversity.
The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) publishes over 1,500 information resources each year, including technical papers from meetings and conferences, peer-reviewed journal articles, textbooks, reference books, and standards. The target audience for ASABE publications includes: engineers, scientists, researchers, material or system designers and other agri-business users. ASABE also publishes a series of books on agricultural equipment history.
A complete collection of content published by the American Society of Agronomy, Crop Science Society of America, and Soil Science Society of America. This collection includes the full run of journals and hundreds of e-books published by all three societies, Annual Meeting presentations since 2005, magazines, and other related publications and documents.
AGRICOLA records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.
Over 1.3 million records (20,000 full text documents) and 1,700 reports from over 200 key organizations. Content from 5,500 journals as well as books, reports, theses and conferences. The subject coverage includes effects of climate change on the terrestrial and freshwater biosphere, mitigation strategies and adverse influences of humans on the environment.
I found an article, where's the full text?
If an article has been published in a journal, we don't necessarily have the full text. Try these steps:
OSF Preprints aggregates search results from a variety of other preprint providers such as arXiv, biorXiv, PeerJ and CogPrints. Over a million preprints are indexed and can be searched by author or keywords, or filtered by subject.