Droit des autochtones et les traditions juridiques autochtones

Banques de données du Barreau du Québec - Accès hors campus est disponible via votre compte bibliothèque uOttawa.

Collection exhaustive de documents canadiens et américains; couverture sélective de documents internationaux.

Collection exhaustive de jurisprudence et doctrine québécoises.

Collection exhaustive de documents américains et canadiens; couverture sélective de documents internationaux. Incluant les résumés du Canadian Abridgment et le CED Canadian Encyclopedia Digest.

Talking Native Title is an online news service that provides regular reports on native title and related events, agreements and issues and on Tribunal services and staff. Web visitors can subscribe to receive a monthly email alert outlining the previous month's news. Talking Native Title was a printed publication until December 2009.

* Read Talking Native Title stories below.
* Subscribe to receiveTalking Native Title news alerts.
* Find archived Talking Native Title publications.



View Talking Native Title archive

Vous trouverez au cœur de cet annuaire internet quelques 220 pays du monde, y compris leurs territoires dépendants, et près de 700 populations minoritaires/indigènes. Il comporte également une base de données complète des organisations s'intéressant aux minorités (plusieurs milliers au total), ainsi que des articles et des sites Internet utiles (plusieurs milliers).

The Native Title Infobase includes selected material commencing from 1839 to the present day and covers all aspects of native title. It gives reference to Australian material including journal articles, book chapters, books, conference papers, reports and press clippings. It also includes relevant material from other jurisdictions such as New Zealand, United States, Canada, Africa and Asia.