Dictionaries and encyclopedias - Environmental law - Guides de recherche

DICTIONNARIES AND ENCYCLOPEDIAS > Selection of works

Encyclopedias

Halsbury's Laws of Canada>>
Call Number: KE 444 .H35

Publication Date: 2006-

Also available online via Lexis Advance Quicklaw.
Canadian encyclopedic digest (Ontario)>>
Call Number: KEO 142 .C33

Publication Date: 2009- .

Also available online via Westlaw Canada.
Droit de l'environnement (JurisClasseur Québec. Collection Droit public)>> by Beaulac, Stéphane.
Call Number: KEQ 131 .J94 D77 v.1

Publication Date: 2012- .

Also available online via Lexis Advance Quicklaw.
Elgar encyclopedia of environmental law by Faure, Michael
Publication Date: 2016-

Dictionaries

Words & phrases judicially defined in Canadian courts and tribunals = Termes et locutions definis par les tribunaux canadiens>>
Call Number: KE 173 .W67

Publication Date: 1993- .

Also available online via Westlaw Canada.
The dictionary of Canadian law by Dukelow, Daphne A.
Call Number: KE 183 .D83 2011

Publication Date: 2011
Canadian law dictionary by Yogis, John A.
Call Number: KE 183 .Y63 2013

Publication Date: 2013
Dictionary of environmental and climate change law by Robinson, Nicholas A.
Publication Date: 2013

Online dictionaries

Termium Plus »

Database of linguistic data in English, French and Spanish.

SECONDARY SOURCES > Dictionaries and encyclopedias

Click on the link to be redirected to the bibliographic record into the catalogue. You’ll get the physical location, the call number and the availability of the document.