Civil Law

e-Resources

CanLII - Code of Civil Procedure, R.S.Q. c. C-25.1

Annotated Code of Civil Procedure / Code de procédure civile annoté

Code de procédure civile du Québec by Hubert Reid, Claire Carrier
Call Number: FTX Reserve KEQ 1104.5 .R442
LegisPratique - Code de procédure civile annoté by Catherine Piché ... [et al.]
Call Number: FTX Reference and General KEQ 1104.566 .Q43
French and English texts
Le grand collectif : Code de procédure civile : commentaires et annotations by Luc Chamberland
Call Number: FTX several locations KEQ 1104.565 .G73
Précis de procédure civile du Québec by Denis Ferland, Benoît Emery
Call Number: FTX General KEQ 1109 .F47 2015

Civil Procedure / Procédure civile

Mémoire de frais : législation annotée by Marc Léger
Call Number: FTX General KEQ 156.5 .F4 L43 2005
Includes some English text
Les préliminaires de défense en procédure civile by Henri Kélada
Call Number: FTX General KEQ 1109 .K44 2009
Procédure civile I by directeur de collection: Pierre-Claude Lafond ; conseiller éditorial: Charles Belleau ; [auteurs: François-Olivier Barbeau ... [et al.]]
Call Number: FTX Reference KEQ 131 .J9 P7612 v.1
L'appel by Louise Mailhot, Lysanne Pariseau-Legault
Call Number: FTX Reference KEQ 1157 .M355 2008
Subjects: Procédure civile -- Cours d'appel -- Québec (Province)
La règle de la pertinence en droit de la preuve civile québécois by Claude Marseille
Call Number: FTX General KEQ 1139 .M37 2004

Key resources

CanLII
La référence (REJB/DCL)
[+][-]
Barreau du Québec databases - Off-campus users will be prompted for their library UOttawa account.
LexisNexis/Quicklaw
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian and U.S. materials; Selective coverage of International material)
Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Quebec case law and doctrine (French only).
Westlaw Canada
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of U.S. and Canadian material; Selective coverage of other International material. Includes the Canadian Abridgment and the CED Canadian Encyclopedia Digest.

Last Updated: Jun 25, 2024 2:38 PM
URL: https://uottawa.libguides.com/civil-law
Print Page

Subjects: Droit

Tags: civil law