Film Music

Maximum simultaneous users: 4. Formerly known as "International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP)". Contains all of IIMP plus the complete text of current articles from over 61 music journals.

Maximum simultaneous users: 1. RILM Abstracts of Music Literature is a comprehensive guide to writings about music. Coverage includes all types and aspects of music. It features the abstracts of articles written in over one hundred languages. Scholarly works are covered including articles from more than 5,200 journals as well as books, conference proceedings, dissertations, Festschriften, reviews, and catalogues.

Film and Television Literature Index is a comprehensive bibliographic and full-text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film. Subject coverage includes film and television theory, preservation and restoration , writing, production , cinematography, technical aspects and reviews. The data base provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications ( and selected coverage of 301), as well as full text for more than 90 journals and nearly 60 books.

Multidisciplinary database giving archival access to scholarly journals and e-Books within the following areas: arts, sciences, humanities and social sciences. Note that Jstor does not provide access to current issues.

Project MUSE is a unique collaboration between libraries and publishers providing 100% full-text, affordable and user-friendly online access to over 300 high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals and e-Books from 60 scholarly publishers.