Databases - International Criminal Law - Guides de recherche · Research guides at University of Ottawa

Available Online

CanLII
La référence (REJB/DCL)
[+][-]
Barreau du Québec databases - Off-campus users will be prompted for their library UOttawa account.
LexisNexis/Quicklaw
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian and U.S. materials; Selective coverage of International material)
Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of Quebec case law and doctrine (French only).
Westlaw Canada
[+][-]
Comprehensive coverage of U.S. and Canadian material; Selective coverage of other International material. Includes the Canadian Abridgment and the CED Canadian Encyclopedia Digest.

Here is a list of uOttawa resource and public access databases in international criminal law providing access to journal articles :

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals (Jurisquare)
Annotated Leading Cases of International Criminal Tribunals provides you with the full text of the most important decisions, including concurring, separate and dissenting opinions. Distinguished experts in the field of international criminal law have commented the most important decisions of the ICTY, ICTR, The Special Court for Sierra Leone, The International Criminal Tribunal for Timor-Leste and the ICC.
Oxford Reports of International Law
Oxford Reports on International Law is intended to be a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence. Includes International Law in Domestic Courts, International Human Rights Law, International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Criminal Law, and International Investment Claims, and decisions are linked to the Oxford Law Citator.