Changer
General Overviews
- Comprendre la linguistique
- Introduction à la linguistique contemporaine
- La structure des langues
- Annual Review of Linguistics
- Key Concepts in Language and Linguistics
- Linguistics [Oxford Bibliographies Online]
- Bilingual Education and Bilingualism [Oxford Bibliographies Online]
- Linguistic Diversity [Oxford Bibliographies Online]
- Handbook of the Changing World Language Map
- Routledge Concise Compendium of the World's Languages
- World's Major Languages
Encyclopedias
The following list covers different fields of linguistics. To locate additional materials, please consult OMNI.
- Cambridge Encyclopedia of LanguageCall number: MRT Ref P 29 .C64 2010
- Cambridge Encyclopedia of the Language SciencesCall number: MRT Ref P 29 .C28 2011
- Dictionnaire des languesCall number: MRT Ref P 29 .D55 2010
- Dictionnaire des sciences du langageCall number: MRT Ref P 29 .N478 2011
- Encyclopedia of Bilingualism and Bilingual EducationCall number: MRT Ref LC 3707 .E53 1998
- Key Concepts in Second Language AcquisitionCall number: MRT P 118.2 .L64 2011
- Le dictionnaire de linguistique et des sciences du langageCall number: MRT Ref P 29 .D53 2018
- Les langages de l'humanité : une encyclopédie des 3000 langues parlées dans le monde [Imprimé]Call number: MRT Ref P 375 .M247 2010
Handbooks
The following collections of handbooks cover different fields of linguistics. To locate additional materials, please consult OMNI.
- Oxford Handbooks [Online]20+ handbooks
- LINCOM handbooks in linguistics [Print]10+ handbooks (in English, Spanish and German)
- Champs linguistiques [Print]20+ handbooks (in French)
- Guide pour la recherche en didactique des langues et des cultures : approches contextualiséesCall number: MRT P 53.755 .G85 2011
This research guide by Téa Rokolj is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
