Databases - International Humanitarian Law - Guides de recherche · Research guides at University of Ottawa

Available Online

CanLII
CanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada.
HeinOnline
Digital archives of legal information consisting of several full-text collections : The Law Library Journal - over 400 legal scholarly journals.
La référence (REJB/DCL)
The Barreau du Québec French only databases are available to Faculty of Law students and professors.
LexisNexis/Quicklaw
Online collection of court and tribunal decisions, legislation, exclusive current awareness sources, expert commentary, and legal news.
Soquij-Recherche juridique (Azimut)
SOQUIJ publishes decisions from the judicial and administrative tribunals of the Province of Québec.
Westlaw Canada
WestlawNext Canada is a legal database that offers comprehensive coverage of U.S. and International material (Westlaw International) and Canadian material (LawSource).

Here is a list of uOttawa resource and public access databases in international humanitarian law providing access to journal articles :

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals (Jurisquare)
Annotated Leading Cases of International Criminal Tribunals provides you with the full text of the most important decisions, including concurring, separate and dissenting opinions. Distinguished experts in the field of international criminal law have commented the most important decisions of the ICTY, ICTR, The Special Court for Sierra Leone, The International Criminal Tribunal for Timor-Leste and the ICC.
Oxford Reports of International Law
Oxford Reports on International Law is intended to be a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence. Includes International Law in Domestic Courts, International Human Rights Law, International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Criminal Law, and International Investment Claims, and decisions are linked to the Oxford Law Citator.