Find Tests and Assessments - Occupational Therapy - Guides de recherche

... Calculators

Calculators in DynaMed Dynamed Plus offers a large variety of calculators.
AccessMedicine - Quick link: Calculators AccessMedicine

STAT!Ref » This link opens in a new window Click on EBMCalc to access the list of Calculators.

Normal Laboratory Values

Tests & assessments

APA PsycTests (APA PsycNet) » This link opens in a new window
Research database providing access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments » This link opens in a new window
Limited concurrent users. Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) is a database that provides access to information on approximately 15,000 measurement instruments (i.e. questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, coding schemes, rating scales, etc.) in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences. The full-text of the instruments are not included in the database.
Mental Measurements Yearbook » This link opens in a new window
Maximum simultaneous users: 4. Information on standardized tests for the social sciences.
Counseling and Therapy in Video This link opens in a new window
Cette plateforme est constituée de centaines d'heures de vidéos de formation, de répétitions et d'extraits de réelles séances de thérapie. Elle offre un aperçu unique du travail auprès des clients. Une ressource utile pour les étudiants en psychologie, en travail social et en sciences de la santé.

ETS Test Collection
The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS.

Tests and Assessments at RGN

As we approach the Fall 2021 semester, Library staff are working hard to provide alternatives to the reserves collections, of which Test and evaluation sets (Kits) are a part and which is currently unavailable due to health and safety considerations.

To find the tests and evaluations in our Health Sciences Library collection, please consult the list provided below.

To obtain these kits, please contact your Program Director. If necessary, she will forward a request to the Library.

For more information on the services currently in place in our Libraries, please take the time to consult: https://biblio.uottawa.ca/en/uottawa-library-service-updates

If you have questions regarding this kits, please feel free to contact us biblioRGNlibrary@uottawa.ca

Bonne rentrée 2021 !