Génie civil

Dictionnaires en ligne et imprimés

Computational hydraulics and hydrology: an illustrated dictionary
MRT REF TA 167 .A37 2004
Construction Terminology
Dictionary of building and civil engineering = Dictionnaire du bâtiment et du génie civil MRT REF TH 9 .M57 1996
Dictionary of engineering materials MRT REF TA 402 .K43 2004
A Dictionary of environmental & civil engineering MRT REF TA 9 .W46 2000
Dictionnaire encyclopédique de l'Environnement
Dictionary of water and waste management MRT REF TD 9 .S37 2005
Dictionnaire du génie civil, de l'architecture & de la construction = Dictionary of civil engineering, architecture and construction : Matériaux & technologies = Materials and technologies. Français-anglais, anglais-français = English-French, French-English MRT REF NA 31 .B66 2008
Drinking Water Glossary
The Drinking water dictionary MRT REF TD 208 .D75 2001
Environmental engineering dictionary MRT RET TD 9 .E57 2005
Glossary of Recycling Terms
Glossary of Water
Principal Metals Glossary
Water Quality Glossary

Encyclopédies en ligne et imprimées

Access Science: Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (Description)
L'art de l'ingénieur : constructeur, entrepreneur, inventeur MRT REF TA 9 .A78 2000
Concise encyclopedia of building & construction materials MRT REF TA 402 .C657 2000
Concise encyclopedia of the chemical properties of materials MRT REF TA 402 .M37 2007
Eisler's encyclopedia of environmentally hazardous priority chemicals MRT REF TD 196 .C45 E37 2007
Encyclopedia of coastal science MRT REF TC 203.7 .E53 2005 (Encyclopedia of coastal science)
Encyclopedia of corrosion technology MRT REF TA 418.74 .S383 2004
Encyclopedia of environmental science and engineering MRT REF TD 9 .E5 2006
Encyclopedia of hydrology and water resources MRT REF GB 655 .E53 1998
Encyclopedia of materials: science and technology
Pollution A to Z
Water Encyclopedia